How can my client get back into the questionnaire?
You can give your client the 'Standard Link' for the intake questionnaire located on your 'Dashboard' so they can go back into it.
In addition to the Standard Link, there is another option called the "Universal Portal Login" link that you can share with your clients. This link allows them to log in directly and access all the documents and questionnaires related to their matter.
This feature is particularly useful when you want to provide your clients with a seamless and efficient way to access their information without having to search for the specific link to the questionnaire. You can find the "universal portal login" link on your 'Dashboard' and share it with your clients as needed.
If the client is still logged in, they will land on a screen that shows that:
Note that your client will not be able to go back to the questionnaire if you lock it for editing. When the client logs into the app they will see that the questionnaire is locked:
Thus, you need to make sure that you set the "Client user can make changes" on the 'Matter Details' screen is set to 'Yes:'