How to remove firm users from the workspace?
To remove a firm user under your firm, you can open the user management screen from Settings > Firm > Users > Manage:

You have to have "Firm Admin" permissions to be able to get to this screen.
From here you can click "edit" on the user you'd like to remove:

And then on the right hand side you will have the option to remove the user:

You cannot remove the user flagged as the current "account owner". If you need to make changes to the account owner you need to designate another Firm Admin to be the owner first and then you'll be able to delete the user.
Frequently Asked Questions
Who can remove a firm user?
Only users with Firm Admin permissions can open the user management screen and remove users.
Why can't I remove a specific user?
The user flagged as the account owner cannot be removed. Designate another Firm Admin as the owner first, and then you can delete the user.